#Book #Promo…Sweet Southern Hearts…#BookBoost #Contemporary #Fiction

Dog Eared Publicity Presents SWEET SOUTHERN HEARTS by Susan Schild, on tour January 1-27, 2017

INSIDE THE BOOK:

Title: Sweet Southern Hearts

Author: Susan Schild

Publisher: Lyrical Press
Pages: 212

Genre: Contemporary Women’s Fiction

Format: Ecopy 

Susan Schild welcomes you back to the offbeat Southern town of Willow Hill, North Carolina, for a humorous, heartwarming story of new beginnings, do-overs, and self-discovery…

When it comes to marriage, third time’s the charm for Linny Taylor. She’s thrilled to be on her honeymoon with Jack Avery, Willow Hill’s handsome veterinarian. But just like the hair-raising white water rafting trip Jack persuades her to take, newlywed life has plenty of dips and bumps.

Jack’s twelve-year-old son is resisting all Linny’s efforts to be the perfect stepmother, while her own mother, Dottie, begs her to tag along on the first week of a free-wheeling RV adventure. Who knew women “of a certain age” could drum up so much trouble? No sooner is Linny sighing with relief at being back home than she’s helping her frazzled sister with a new baby…and dealing with an unexpected legacy from her late ex. Life is fuller—and richer—than she ever imagined, but if there’s one thing Linny’s learned by now, it’s that there’s always room for another sweet surprise…

PURCHASE HERE: AMAZON|B&N

MEET THE AUTHOR

Susan has an undergraduate degree from James Madison University and a master’s degree (MSW) from The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. She has used her professional background as a psychotherapist and corporate trainer to add authenticity to her characters.

Susan is a wife, a stepmother, and a dog lover. She and her family live near Raleigh, North Carolina where she is busy finishing up the third novel in the Willow Hill Series.

CONNECT WITH SUSAN: WEBSITE|FACEBOOK|TWITTER

TOUR SCHEDULE

Monday, January 2 – Book featured at The Literary Nook
Tuesday, January 3 – Book featured at A Title Wave
Thursday, January 5 – Book featured at Voodoo Princess
Friday, January 6 – Book featured at As the Pages Turn
________
Monday, January 9 – Book featured at I’m Shelf-ish
Wednesday, January 11 – Book featured at Rolopolobookblog
Thursday, January 12 – Book featured at Books, Dreams, Life
Friday, January 13 – Book featured at Harmonious Publicity
________
Monday, January 16 – Book featured at The Dark Phantom
Wednesday, January 18 – Book featured at The Zen Reader
Thursday, January 19 – Book featured at Inkslinger’s Opus
Friday, January 20 – Book featured at Write and Take Flight
________
Monday, January 23 – Book featured at Lover of Literature
Tuesday, January 24 – Book featured at Aurora Publicity
Wednesday, January 25 – Book featured at Mello and June
Thursday, January 26 – Book featured at Celticlady’s Reviews
Friday, January 27 – Book featured at Teatime and Books

 

Brought to You By:

Aurora Publicity

This post contains affiliate links and I’ll earn a small commission if you shop through them. This is how we help to make money so we can continue to bring you amazing content.

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest